Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Chief appoints judges to Power of Democracy Committee

Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye appointed seven judicial officers to the Power of Democracy Steering Committee, the governing body of her Civic Learning Initiative, including 9th Circuit Judges Connie Callahan and Ray Fisher, and the 3d DCA's Justice Andrea Hoch. The 4th DCA's APJ Judith McConnell chairs the committee. See more here.