Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Vote to Retain!

As reported in the MetNews, the LA County Bar urges voters to vote to retain the appellate justices on the ballot:

Image result for vote yes
Supreme Court members on the ballot are Carol Corrigan and Leondra Kruger. Members of the Court of Appeal for this district seeking retention are Presiding Justices Arthur Gilbert, Elwood Lui, Nora M. Manella and Patricia A. Bigelow, as well as Justices Anne H. Egerton, Carl H. Moor, Dorothy C. Kim, Gail R. Feuer, Halim Dhanidina, Helen Bendix, John L. Segal, Lamar W. Baker, Luis A. Lavin, Martin J. Tangemen, Thomas Willhite, Victoria G. Chaney, and Victoria M. Chavez.