Friday, May 15, 2015

New leadership for LACBA's ACS

Image result for lacba
Tyna Orren, Chair of the LA County Bar Association's Appellate Courts Section, has announced the results of elections for future section leadership. For the two fiscal years starting July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2017, section leadership will be:
  • Brad Pauley, Chair
  • Sarvenaz Bahar, Vice-Chair
  • Jens Koepke, Secretary
  • (The Section's Executive Committee will appoint
    a Treasurer after July 1.)
Congrats to these worthy volunteers.
Image result for i volunteered for what?